Cart 0
30 Years of DMC Monsterjam Vol 1


30 Years of DMC Monsterjam Vol 1


DMC 30 Years Of Monsterjam. 37 Hits from Rick Astley in 1983 to PSY in 2013 in one huge mix.


01. Rick Astley ‘Never Gonna Give You Up’
02. Donna Summer‘This Time I Know It’s For Real’
03. Ray Parker Jr. ‘Ghostbusters’
04. Londonbeat‘I’ve Been Thinking About You’
05. Whitney Houston‘I Wanna Dance With Somebody’
06. Kool & The Gang ‘Fresh’
07. Deniece Williams‘Let’s Hear It For The Boy’
08. Simply Red‘Something Got Me Started’
09. Madonna ‘Like A Virgin’
10. Michael Jackson ‘Billie Jean’
11. Cyndi Lauper‘Girls Just Want To Have Fun’
12. Inner City ‘Good Life’
13. Jermaine Stewart‘We Don’t Have To Take Our Clothes Off’
14. Ce Ce Peniston ‘Finally’
15. Robin S ‘Show Me Love’
16. Aretha Franklin ‘A Deeper Love’
17. Everything But The Girl ‘Missing’
18. Moloko ‘Sing It Back’
19. Haddaway ‘What Is Love’
20. Tom Jones & Mousse T ‘Sex Bomb’
21. Mika ‘Relax’
22. Modjo ‘Lady (Hear Me Tonight)’
23. Lady Gaga ‘Just Dance’
24. Room 5 Fe. Oliver Cheatham‘Make Luv’
25. Beyonce Fe. Jay Z ‘Crazy In Love’
26. Mousse T Vs Hot n Juicy ‘Horny’
27. Rihanna Fe. Jay Z ‘Umbrella’
28. Kylie Minogue‘Can’t Get You Out Of My Head’
29. Whigfield ‘Saturday Night’
30. Maroon 5 Fe. Christina Aguilera‘Moves Like Jagger’
31. Flo Rida Fe. Etta James‘Good Feeling’
32. David Guetta Fe. Kelly Rowland‘When Love Takes Over’
33. Pitbull ‘I Know You Want Me’
34. Yolanda B Cool & Dcup‘We No Speak Americano’
35. Edward Maya Fe. Vika Jigulina‘Stereo Love’
36. PSY ‘Gangnam Style’
37. LMFAO ‘Party Rock Anthem’

Share this Product

More from this collection