Cart 0
DMC Classic Mixes Disco Vol 2


DMC Classic Mixes Disco Vol 2


A collection from the DMC Vaults of ultra floor friendly disco monsters in the mix!
****01. DISCO (ENOUGH IS ENOUGH) (1)**** Harold Melvin & The Bluenotes ‘Don’t Leave Me This Way’ Crown Heights Affair ‘You Gave Me Love’ Tavares ‘Heaven Must Be Missing An Angel’ Sister Sledge ‘Lost In Music’ Candido ‘Jingo’ -------------------------------------------------------------- ****02. DISCO (ENOUGH IS ENOUGH) (2)**** Brothers Johnson ‘Stomp’ Chic ‘Dance Dance Dance (Yowsah Yowsah Yowsah)’ Cerrone ‘Supernature’ A Taste Of Honey ‘Boogie Oogie Oogie’ O Jays ‘I Love Music’ -------------------------------------------------------------- ****03. DISCO (ENOUGH IS ENOUGH) (3)**** Vicky Sue Robinson ‘Turn The Beat Around’ Donna Summer ‘Macarthur Park’ Peaches And Herb ‘Shake Your Groove Thing’ Donna Summer And Barbra Streisand ‘Enough Is Enough (No More Tears)’ Amii Stewart ‘Knock On Wood’ ~~Mixed By ROD LAYMAN For RKL Productions RT. 31.26 BPM 122 to 132~~ -------------------------------------------------------------- ****04. “SMOOTH DISCO MIX (1)” France Joli ‘Come To Me’ Tavares ‘Don’t Take Away The Music’ Evelyn Champagne King ‘Shame’ Jacksons ‘Walk Right Now’ Musique ‘Keep On Jumpin’’ John Davis Orchestra ‘Ain’t That Enough For You’ Edwin Star ‘H.A.P.P.Y. Radio’ Peaches & Herb ‘Shake Your Groove Thing’ ~~Mixed By KEVIN SWEENEY RT. 15.58 BPM 135~~ -------------------------------------------------------------- ****05. SMOOTH DISCO MIX (2)**** Michael Zager Band ‘Let’s All Chant’ Harold Melvin & The Bluenotes ‘The Love I Lost’ Dan Hartman Fe. Loletta Holloway ‘Keep The Fire Burning’ Karen Young ‘Hot Shot’ Archie Bell & The Drells ‘The Soul City Walk’ O Jays ‘Backstabbers’ Space ‘Magic Fly’ ~~Mixed By KEVIN SWEENEY RT. 12.53 BPM 120 to 126~~ -------------------------------------------------------------- ****06. SMOOTH DISCO (Part Three)**** David Joseph ‘You Can’t Hide (Your Love From Me)’ Stephanie Mills ‘Never Knew Love Like This Before’ Carol Douglas ‘Night Fever’ Curtis Hairston ‘I Want Your Lovin’ (Just A Little Bit)’ MFSB ‘K- Jee’ Stacey Lattisaw ‘Jump To The Beat’ ~~Mixed By KEVIN SWEENEY RT. 12.35 BPM 116 to 122~~ -------------------------------------------------------------- **07. TRAMMPS ‘DISCO INFERNO`**** ~~Remixed By BEN LIEBRAND RT.6.37 BPM 130~~

Share this Product

More from this collection