Cart 0
DMC DJ Only 131


DMC DJ Only 131


DJ Only 131 contains a huge selection of promo releases for all you up-front DJs out there!! Including massive up-front releases from Cheryl Cole, Beyonce, Basshunter, Chipmunk, Take That, Madonna, Bandito and many more!!
DJ Only 131 - Disc 1 01. Cheryl Cole Fe. Will I. Am. `3 Words` (Radio Mix) 02. The Saturdays `Ego` (Jason Nevins Radio) 03. Beyonce `Video Phone` 04. Sidney Sampson Fe. Wizard Sleeve `Riverside (Let`s Go)` (Vocal Radio) 05. Lady Gaga `Bad Romance` (Bimbo Jones Clean Radio) 06. Take That `Hold Up A Light` 07. Alesha Dixon `To Love Again` (Bimbo Jones Radio) 08. Basshunter `I Promised Myself` (Pete Hammond Edit) 09. Chipmunk `Look For Me` (Radio) 10. Justin Beiber `One Time` 11. Donny & Marie `Vegas Love` 12. Soulshaker & Katherine Ellis `Time 2 Play` (Classic Radio) 13. Bon Jovi `Superman Tonight` 14. MSTRKRFT & N.O.R.E. `Bounce` (Radio) 15. Katherine Jenkins `Who Wants To Live Forever` (Almighty Radio) 16. Regina Spektor `Eet` 17. Michael Buble `Hold On` 18. Susan Boyle `Wild Horses` DJ Only 131 - Disc 2 01. Flo-Rida Flo-Rida DMC Megamix 2009 (DMC Guy Garrett Radio) 02. Madonna `Revolver` (David Guetta One Love Radio) 03. Timbaland Fe. Nelly Furtado & SoShy `Morning After Dark` (Chew-Fu Mix) 04. Girls Can`t Catch `Echo` (Radio) 05. 3Oh!3 Fe. Katy Perry `Starstrukk` (Radio) 06. Alesha Dixon `Breathe Slow` (Piano Mix) 07. Leona Lewis `Happy` (Gareth Wyn Radio) 08. Kesha `Tik Tok` (Fred Falke Radio) 09. Jay-Z Fe. Mr. Hudson `Young Forever` 10. Jody Watley `A Beautiful Life` 11. Jason Derulo `Whatcha Say` (Agent X) 12. Jay Sean `Down` (Jason Nevins Radio) 13. Kid Sister `Right Hand Hi` (A-Trak Mix) 14. Bandito `Rockin` At The Disco` (Digital Dog Radio) 15. Bassmonkeys & Soulshaker Fe. JD Rox `Bad 4 My Health` (Radio) 16. Mr. Hudson `Everything Is Broken` 17. Primary 1 Vs Riton `Radiates` (Original) 18. Mumford & Sons `Winter Winds` 19. Peter Kay`s Allstar Band `Children In Need Medley`

Share this Product

More from this collection