Cart 0
DMC DJ Promo 175 Double CD Compilation September 2013


DMC DJ Promo 175 Double CD Compilation September 2013


DJ Promo 175 features 42 of the most upfront massive tracks that will be hitting the scene in the coming months.


01. Atumpan ‘The Thing’  (Todd Edwards Radio)

02. Beyonce ‘Grown Woman’ (Ralphi Rosario Radio)

03. Daddy Yankee ‘Summertime’

04. Duck Sauce ‘It’s You’ (Original Mix)

05. Example ‘All The Wrong Places’  (Starkillers Radio)

06. Flo Rida Fe. Pitbull ‘Can’t Believe It’

07. Fuse ODG ‘Azonto’ (Cahill Club Radio)

08. Kodaline ‘Brand New Day’  (Fix8 Remix)

09. Lethal Bizzle Fe. Ruby Goe ‘Party Right’ (Radio)

10. Mike Mago ‘The Show’ (Friction Remix)

11. Olly Murs ‘Right Place Right Time’  (Max Sanna & Steve Pitron Radio)

12. One Direction ‘Best Song Ever’  (Jump Smokers Radio)

13. OneRepublic ‘Counting Stars’

14. Professor Green Fe. Miles Kane Are You Getting Enough’

15. Ray Foxx Fe. Rachel K Collier ‘Boom Boom (Heartbeat)’ (Radio)

16. Rihanna Fe. David Guetta Right Now’ (Justin Prime Radio)

17. Rudimental Fe. Foxes ‘Right Here’ (Radio)

18. Seamus Haji Vs JunkDNA & Olic ‘After Midnight (Aurora Lights)’  (Seamus Haji Radio)

19. Selena Gomez  ‘Come And Get It’ (Jump Smokers Radio)

20. Wretch 32 Fe. Jacob Banks ‘Doing Ok’ (Mike Mago Clean Radio)



01. Armin Van Buuren Fe. Cindy Alma ‘Beautiful Life’ (Radio)

02. Blue ‘Break My Heart’ (Original Mix)          (XXX Explicit Lyrics)

03. Caro Emerald ‘Completely’

04. Consuelo Costin ‘Here We Go’ (Michael Mind Project Radio)

05. Cosmic Gate ‘Crushed’ (Radio)

06. Diana Vickers ‘Cinderella’ (Radio)

07. Dirty Ztylerz ‘Another Day At The Office’ (Original)

08. Eelke Kleijn Fe. Tres-Or ‘Stand Up’  (Radio)

09. Guru Josh ‘Ray Of Sunshine’  (Stan Serkin Radio)

10. Hardwell & Dyro feat. Bright Lights ‘Never Say Goodbye’ (Radio)

11. Lana Del Ray Vs Cedric Gervais ‘Summertime Sadness’ (Cedric Gervais Radio)

12. Luka Sambe ‘Chombo’ (Radio)

13. Mayra Veronica ‘Mama Mia’ (Radio)

14. Mikill Pane ‘Summer In The City’ (Ruff Loaderz Radio)

15. Naughty Boy Fe. Emeli Sande ‘Lifted’  (Kat Krazy Radio)

16. Neon Jungle ‘Trouble’  (Super Clean Radio)

17. Rizzle Kicks ‘Lost Generation’

18. Rust Blossom ‘Live In Silence’ (Radio)

19. Shy FX Fe. Liam Bailey ‘Soon Come’

20. Status Quo ‘Looking Out For Caroline’

21. Wankelmut & Emma Louise ‘My Heart Is A Jungle’ (Radio)

22. Western Disco Fe. Lura ‘The Sun’ (Original Radio)


Share this Product

More from this collection