Cart 0
DMC DJ Only 182 Double CD Compilation April 2014


DMC DJ Only 182 Double CD Compilation April 2014


DJ Promo 182 features 41 of the most upfront massive tracks that will be hitting the scene in the coming months.
**CD ONE** 01. A Great Big World Fe. Christina Aguilera ‘Say Something’ (Bent Collective Radio)` 02. Bastille ‘Flaws’ (Chainsmokers Radio) 03. Boyzone ‘Who We Are’ 04. Dansson Marlon Hoffstadt ‘Shake That’ (Blonde Clean Radio) ‘Tsunami (Jump)’ (All About She Remix) 06. Essess Fe. Brendan Reilly ‘Just Friends’ (Radio) 07. Example ‘Kids Again’ (Dimension Remix) 09. Future Fe. Pharrell & Pusha T ‘Move That Dope’ (Radio) 10. Haim ‘If I Could Change Your Mind’ (Delorean Remix) 11. Jason Walker Fe. Bimbo Jones ‘Tell It To My Heart’ (Bimbo Jones Radio) 12. John Newman ‘Out Of My Head’ (Single Version) 13. Kylie Minogue ‘Into The Blue’ (Morlando Radio) 14. London Grammar ‘Hey Now’ (Arty Edit) 15. Martin Garrix Fe. Jay Hardway ‘Wizard’ (Mike Hawkins Remix) 16. Paloma Faith Fe. Pharrell ‘Can’t Rely On You’ (MK Radio) 17. Sam Smith ‘Lay Me Down’ (Radio) 18. Saturdays ‘Not Giving Up’ (JRMX We Love Pop Radio) 19. Showtek & Justin Prime Fe. Matthew Koma ‘Cannonball (Earthquake)’ (Matrix & Futurebound Remix) 20. Tujamo & Plastik Funk Fe. Sneakbo ‘Dr. Who’ (Smooth Remix) **CD TWO** 01. 5 Seconds Of Summer ‘She Looks So Perfect’ 02. Christina Perri ‘Human’ (Roul Doors Radio) 03. Chuckie ‘Dirty Funkin’ Beats’ 04. Drake ‘Started From The Bottom’ 05. George Ezra ‘Cassy O’ 06. Kamaliya ‘Never Wanna Hurt You’ (Oxide Radio) 07. Kelis ‘Jerk Ribs’ (Ben Pearce Radio) 08. Kid Ink ‘Money And The Power’ 09. M.O. ‘For A Minute’ 10. Major Lazer Fe. Pharrell Williams ‘Aerosol Can’ (XXXX Explicit Lyrics) 11. Miami Rockers Fe. MC Dragon D ‘Good Morning Miami 2k14’ (Timofey Radio) 12. Pitbull Fe. G.R.L. ‘Wild Wild Love’ 13. Placebo ‘Loud Like Love’ 14. R5 ‘Loud’ 15. Redlight Fe. Raekwon ‘Get Money’ 16. Sara Bareilles ‘Brave’ 17. Stromae ‘Papaoutai’ (Radio) 18. Tiesto ‘Red Lights’ (Fred Falke Radio) 19. Tinashe Fe. Schoolboy Q ‘2 On’ (Clean) 20. Todd Terry ‘Feel The Sun’ (Radio) 21. Vamps ‘Last Night’ (Westfunk Radio)

Share this Product

More from this collection