Cart 0
DMC DJ Only 183 Double CD Compilation May 2014


DMC DJ Only 183 Double CD Compilation May 2014


DJ Promo 183 features 41 of the most upfront massive tracks that will be hitting the scene in the coming months.
**CD ONE** 01. Afrojack Fe. Snoop Dogg ‘Dynamite’ 02. Aloe Blacc ‘Wake Me Up’ (Acoustic) 03. Bakermat ‘One Day’ (Vaandag Radio) 04. Clean Bandit ‘Extraordinary’ 05. Daft Punk ‘Derezzed’ (Avicii Radio) 06. David Guetta & Showtek Fe. Vassy‘Bad’ (Radio) 07. DJ Fresh Vs TC ‘Make U Bounce’ (Radio) 08. Duck Sauce ‘NRG’ (Radio) 09. DVBBS & Borgeous Vs Dimitri Vegas &Like Mike ‘Stampede’ (Original Mix) 10. Ellie Goulding ‘Beating Heart’(Cahill Radio) 11. Fuse ODG Fe. Sean Paul ‘DangerousLove’ (Steve Smart & WestFunk UK Radio) 12. Jus Now Fe. Bunji Garlin & Stylo G‘Tun Up’ (Radio) 13. Kelis ‘Rumble’ (Breach Remix) 14. Kylie Minogue ‘I Was Gonna Cancel’ 15. Lisa Stansfield ‘So Be It’ (Radio) 16. Mariah Carey ‘You’re Mine (Eternal)’(Fedde Le Grand Radio) 17. One Direction ‘You & I’(Big Payno Remix) 18. Rita Ora ‘I Will Never Let You Down’(Original) 19. Secondcity ‘I Wanna Feel’ (Radio) 20. Sigma ‘Nobody To Love’ (Grum Radio) 21. Tinchy Stryder ‘Misunderstood’ (Clean) **CD TWO** 01. Afrojack Fe. Wrabel ‘Ten Feet Tall’(David Guetta Radio) 02. Chromeo ‘Jealous (I Ain’t With It)’(Chainsmokers Remix) 03. Demi Lovato ‘Neon Lights’ (Betty Who Mix) 04. DJ Snake & Lil Jon‘Turn Down For What’ 05. Fedde Le Grand & DI-RECT‘Where We Belong’ (Henry Fong Remix) 06. Gareth Emery Fe. Krewella‘Lights & Thunder’ (R3hab Remix) 07. Justin Timberlake ‘Not A Bad Thing’(Radio) 08. Klaxons ‘There Is No Other Time’ 09. Krewella ‘Enjoy The Ride’ (Radio) 10. Kylie Minogue ‘Sexercize’ (Album) 11. Madeon ‘Cut The Kid’ 12. MNEK ‘Every Little Word’ (Clean Radio) 13. Neon Jungle ‘Welcome To The Jungle’(Digital Dog Radio) 14. Oscar D’vine ‘Just Do It’ (Radio) 15. R3hab & NERVO Fe. Ummet Ozcan‘Revolution’ (Sunship Radio) 16. Sash! Fe. Plexiphones ‘Can’t ChangeYou’ (Original Edit) 17. Shift K3Y ‘Touch’ (Oxford Remix) 18. Skrillex With Kill The Noise Fe. FatmanScoop & Michael Angelakos ‘Recess’ 19. Sub Focus ‘Close’ (Grandtheft Mix) 20. Tove Lo ‘Stay High’ (Chainsmokers Radio)

Share this Product

More from this collection