Cart 0
DMC DJ Only Dance Mixes 13


DMC DJ Only Dance Mixes 13


Product is Un-used however due to being on the shelf for so long disc has some minor marks.

DMC Dance Mixes Volume 13 features only the very best full length 12" and extended remixes. Packed with 13 massive tracks from artists including Sidney Samson Fe. Lady Bee & Bizzey, Pixie Lott, Taio Cruz, TV Rock Fe. Rudy and many more not to mention an exclusive DMC Re-Edit of Lil J`s new track `London Girl Vs Northern Girl`

01. Sidney Samson Fe. Lady Bee & Bizzey - `Come On Let`s Go` (Club Mix) #BPM 124#
02. Toni Braxton - `Yesterday` (Fred Falke) #BPM 126#
03. Bananarama - `The Runner` (Buzz Junkies Extended) #BPM 129#
04. Pixie Lott - `Gravity` (Cahill Club) #BPM 122#
05. Honorebel Fe. Pitbull & Jump Smokers - `Now You See It` (UK Club) #BPM 126#
06. Lethal Bizzle & Nick Bridges Fe. Luciana - `Go Go Go` (Club Mix) #BPM 124#
07. Roll Deep - `Good Times` (Ben Preston Club) #BPM 124#
08. Blame Fe. FudaGuy & Tinchy Stryder - `On My Own` (Ruffloaderz Club) #BPM 126#
09. Rox - `My Baby Left Me` (Wideboys Club) #BPM 124#
10. Taio Cruz - `Dirty Picture` (Paul Thomas Mix) #BPM 124#
11. Beverley Knight With Chaka Khan - `Soul Survivor` #BPM 141#
12. TV Rock Fe. Rudy - `In The Air` (Tristan D Remix) #BPM 129#
13. Lil J - `London Girl Vs Northern Girl` (DMC Allstar Re-Edit) #BPM 122#

Share this Product

More from this collection