Cart 0
DMC DJ Promo 207 May 2016


DMC DJ Promo 207 May 2016


DJ Promo 207 features 44 of the most upfront massive tracks that will be hitting the scene in the coming months.

Disc One
01.    ASAP Fe. Missy Elliott ‘Strive’
02.    Benny Benassi & Chris Brown ‘Paradise’
03.    Blonde & Craig David ‘Nothing Like This’ (Hotel Garuda Remix)
04.    Digital Farm Animals & Youthonix Fe. R Kelly ‘Wanna Know’ (Jay Pryor Remix)
05.    Disciples & David Guetta ‘No Worries’ (Radio)
06.    DJ Snake Fe. Bipolar Sunshine ‘Middle’ (F4B Remix)
07.    Drake Fe. WizKid & Kyla ‘One Dance’
08.    Jennifer Lopez ‘Ain’t Your Mama’
09.    Joe and Jake ‘You’re Not Alone’ (Cahill Radio)
10.    Kungs Vs Cookin On 3 Burners ‘This Girl’ (Radio)
11.    Little Mix Fe. Sean Paul ‘Hair’
12.    Nathan Sykes Fe. G-Eazy ‘Give It Up’ (Radio)
13.    Nick Jonas Fe. Tove Lo ‘Close’
14.    Pink ‘Just Like Fire’ (From OST “Alice Through the Looking Glass”)
15.    Rihanna ‘Needed Me’ (Clean)
16.    Rudimental Fe. MNEK ‘Common Emotions’ (Jenaux Remix)
17.    Shawn Mendes & Camila Cabello ‘I Know What You Did Last Summer’
18.    Sigala Fe. John Newman ‘Give Me Your Love’ (Radio)
19.    Snakehips Fe. Anderson Paak ‘Money On Me’
20.    Troi Boi ‘And Wot’ (Radio)
21.    WSTRN ‘Come Down’ (Zac Samuel Radio)
22.    Years & Years Fe. Tove Lo ‘Desire’ (Fono Radio)
23.    Zhu ‘In The Morning’

Disc Two
01.    Alx Veliz ‘Dancing Kizomba’ (Soul Seekerz Radio)
02.    Bebe Rexha Fe. Nicki Minaj ‘No Broken Hearts’(Super Clean Version)
03.    Bergwall & Åkerlund ‘Born To Be Brave’ (Original Radio)
04.    Billy Ocean ‘When The Going Gets Tough’ (7th Heaven Radio)
05.    Chase & Status Fe. Novelist ‘NRG’
06.    Fetty Wap ‘Wake Up’ xxxx Explicit Lyrics
07.    Herve ‘Bang The Drum’ (Radio)
08.    High Contrast ‘Remind Me’ (Club Mix)
09.    Katy B & Chris Lorenzo ‘I Wanna Be’ (Original)
10.    Kideko & George Kwali ‘Crank It’
11.    Kid Ink Fe. Fetty Wap ‘Promise’ (Clean Video Edit)
12.    KNOXA Fe. Georgia Ku ‘Bang Bang’ (VIP Radio)
13.    Matoma Fe. Sean Paul & KStewart ‘Paradise’ (Original Radio)
14.    Meghan Trainor Fe. Yo Gotti ‘Better’
15.    Michael Calfan ‘Nobody Does It Better’ (KC Lights Mix)
16.    Natalie Chamli ‘Tu Y Yo’ (Original Radio)
17.    Nick Jonas ‘Champagne Problems’ (Radio)
18.    Rod Stewart ‘Walking In The Sunshine’
19.    Tom Zanetti ‘Darlin’’ (Radio)
20.    Wilkinson Fe. Wretch 32 ‘Flatline’ (Nu Logic Remix)
21.    Zak Abel ‘Everybody Needs Love’

Share this Product

More from this collection