Cart 0
DMC DJ Promo 210 August 2016


DMC DJ Promo 210 August 2016


DJ Promo 210 features 45 of the most upfront massive tracks that will be hitting the scene in the coming months.

Disc One
01.          Adam F & Kokiri Fe. Rae ‘Harmony’ (Kideko & George Kwali Radio)
02.          Alicia Keys ‘In Common’ (Lil Silva Remix)
03.          Bastille ‘Good Grief’ (Don Diablo Remix)
04.          Cassius Fe. Ryan Tedder ‘The Missing’ (Radio)
05.          Disciples & David Guetta ‘No Worries’ (Kideko Remix)
06.          Enrique Iglesias Fe. Arcangel & Javada ‘Duele El Corazon’ (Remix)
07.          Felix Jaehn Fe. Alma ‘Bonfire’ (Original)
08.          Ferry Corsten ‘Beautiful’ (Aly & Fila Radio)
09.          Frances ‘Say It Again’ (LuvBug Remix Radio)
10.          Gorgon City Fe. Wyclef Jean ‘Zoom Zoom’ (Main Version)
11.          Joey Montana Fe. Akon & Mohombi ‘Picky (RLS & 2Frenchguys Radio)
12.          Jonas Blue Fe. JP Cooper ‘Perfect Strangers’ (Gregor Salto Remix)
13.          Just Kiddin ‘Fall For You’ (Poolside Mix)
14.          Kat Krazy Fe. Ina Wroldsen ‘We Stand Up’ (Radio)
15.          Midnight City ‘Free’ (Extended)
16.          MNEK ‘At Night (I Think About You)’ (Subside Remix)
17.          Robin Schulz Fe. Akon ‘Heatwave’ (Remady Remix)
18.          Stonebridge Fe. Therese ‘Put Em High’ (Stonebridge & JJ Radio 2016)
19.          Stooshe ‘Let It Go’ (Radio)
20.          Tiësto Fe. John Legend ‘Summer Nights’
21.          Wstrn ‘Social’
22.          Zhu ‘Generationwhy’ (Radio)

Disc Two                                                           
01.          2 Play ‘She’s Got That Vibe’ (Radio)
02.          5 Seconds Of Summer ‘Girls Talk Boys’ (Original)
03.          Alesha Dixon ‘Stop’ (FooR Radio)
04.          Beverley Knight & Jamie Cullum ‘Private Number’
05.          Bob Marley Fe. LVNDSCAPE & Bolier ‘Is This Love’ (VIP Mix)
06.          Britney Spears Fe. G Eazy ‘Make Me’ (Main Mix)
07.          Bryan Adams ‘Don’t Even Try’
08.          Calum Scott ‘Dancing On My Own’ (Tiesto Remix)
09.          Charlie Puth Fe. Selena Gomez ‘We Dont Talk Anymore (Mr. Collipark Remix)
10.          Dolly Parton ‘Pure And Simple’
11.          Endor Fe. Feral is Kinky ‘Fever’ (Zac Samuel Remix Radio)
12.          Fifth Harmony Fe. Fetty Wap ‘All In My Head (Flex)’
13.          Katy Perry ‘Rise’
14.          Kent Jones Fe.Mr. Vegas ‘Don’t Mind’ (Dom Da Bomb Remix)
15.          Mumford & Sons, Baaba Maal, The Very Best & Beatenberg ‘Wona’
16.          New Order ‘People On The High Line’ (Richard X Radio)
17.          Paul Carrack ‘Sweet Soul Legacy’
18.          Pet Shop Boys ‘Inner Sanctum’ (Original)
19.          Primal Scream ‘100% Or Nothing’
20.          Rihanna ‘Sledgehammer’ (From The Motion Picture “Star Trek Beyond”)
21.          Rizzle Kicks ‘Always Late’ (Sky Adams Remix)
22.          Roxette ‘Some Other Summer’ (Alexander Brown Radio)
23.          Sophie Ellis Bextor ‘Come With Us’ (F9 Radio)

Share this Product

More from this collection