Cart 0
DMC DJ Promo 211 September 2016


DMC DJ Promo 211 September 2016


DJ Promo 211 features 45 of the most upfront massive tracks that will be hitting the scene in the coming months.

Disc One
01. Adam F & Kokiri Fe. Rae ‘Harmony’(Rose Remix)
02. Ariana Grande ‘Into You’ (3LAU Remix)
03. Birdy ‘Words’ (Blonde Remix)
04. Blonde & Craig David‘Nothing Like This’ (Radio)
05. CID ‘Together’ (Olin Batista Remix)
06. Danny L Harle Fe. Carly Rae Jepsen‘Super Natural’ (Radio)
07. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike‘Stay A While’ (Firebeatz Remix)
08. Endor Fe. Feral Is Kinky ‘Fever’(ROM Remix) (Clean)
09. Gorgon City Fe. Wyclef Jean‘Zoom Zoom’ (Preditah Remix)
10. Jax Jones Fe. Mike Dunn MNEK‘House Work’(Jax Jones Carnival VIP Mix)
11. Just Kiddin ‘Fall For You’ (Radio)
12. KDA Fe. Tinashe ‘Just Say’
13. Kideko & George Kwali Fe. NadiaRose & Sweetie Irie‘Crank It (Woah!)’ (Radio)
14. Kungs Fe. Jamie N Commons‘Don’t You Know’ (UK Radio)
15. Marc Mysterio Fe. J Rice‘Be The Truth’ (Extended)
16. Martin Garrix & Bebe Rexha‘In The Name Of Love’ (Original)
17. Mike Posner ‘Be As You Are’(JordanXL Remix)
18. MO ‘Final Song’ (Wideboys Radio)
19. TIEKS Fe. Dan Harkna ‘Sunshine’(Zac Samuel Remix)
20. Usher ‘Crash’(Reuben Keeney & Emperiom Remix)
21. WSTRN ‘A List’ (Radio)
22. Zac Samuel & Moon Willis Fe. Taya‘Never Letting Go’ (Radio)

Disc Two
01. Britney Sears Fe. G-Eazy‘Make Me’ (Tom Bundin Remix)
02. Craig David & Sigala‘Ain’t Giving Up’ (Radio)
03. DC Badman ‘Longing For You’
04. DJ Sammy‘A Little Respect’ (Aevion Remix)
05. Ellie Goulding ‘Still Falling For You’(Original)
06. Herb Alpert ‘Rise’ (Soulshaker Radio)
07. Jamie T ‘Power Over Men’
08. Kaiser Chiefs‘Hole In My Soul’ (Radio)
09. La Gonzales ‘Deejay’(Bergwall Remix Edit)
10. Mark Knight ‘Yebisah’ (Radio)
11. Mr Oizo Fe. Skrillex‘End Of The World’
12. New Order ‘People On The High Line’(Richard X Radio)
13. Olly Murs ‘You Don’t Know Love’(Wideboys Stadium Radio)
14. One Republic ‘Kids’
15. Pixies ‘Talent’ (XXXX Explicit Lyrics)
16. Rivrs ‘Falling’ (Eli & Fur Radio Remix)
17. SG Lewis Fe. Gallant ‘Holding Back’
18. Sinead Harnett ‘Say What You Mean’
19. Stooshe ‘Let It Go’(White N3rd Radio)
20. Tony Postigo Fe.Siadou‘Falling Deeper’ (Radio)
21. Toyboy & Robin Fe. Tony Blaize‘Celebration’ (Radio)
22. Trap Beckham ‘Birthday Chick’
23. Youngr ‘Out Of My System’(Galantis Radio) (XXXX Explicit Lyrics)

Share this Product

More from this collection