Cart 0
DMC DJ Promo 212 October 2016


DMC DJ Promo 212 October 2016


DJ Promo 212 features 46 of the most upfront massive tracks that will be hitting the scene in the coming months.

Disc One
01. Ayo Jay Fe. Chris Brown & Kid Ink‘Your Number’ (Original)
02. Betsy ‘Lost & Found’ (RMS Club Mix)
03. Beyonce ‘Freedom’
04. Christina Aguilera Fe. Nile Rodgers‘Telepathy’ (Original)
05. Ellie Goulding ‘Still Falling For You’(Jonas Blue Remix Radio)
06. Elvis Presley With The Royal PhilharmonicOrchestra ‘A Big Hunk O’ Love’
07. Emeli Sandé ‘Hurts’ (Offaiah Edit)
08. Fifth Harmony ‘That’s My Girl’ (Original)
09. Hitimpulse ‘I’m In Love With The Coco’ (Radio)
10. Jason Derulo ‘Kiss the Sky’ (Motiv8 Remix)
11. John Newman ‘Olé’ (Alx Veliz Latin Remix)
12. Kent Jones ‘Alright’ (Original Clean)
13. KSI Fe. Waka Flocka Flame ‘Jump Around’
14. Neiked Fe. Dyo ‘Sexual’
15. Nevada Fe. Mark Morrison & Fetty Wap‘The Mack’
16. Pet Shop Boys ‘Say It To Me’ (Radio)
17. Pitbull Fe. Flo Rida & LunchMoney Lewis‘Greenlight’ (Super Clean Radio)
18. Rebecca Fergusson ‘Bones’(Danny Dove Radio)
19. Red One Fe. Enrique Iglesias, R City,Serayah & Shaggy ‘Don’t You Need Somebody’
20. Rozalla ‘Breaking My Heart’ (Video Edit)
21. Sean Paul Fe. Chi Ching Ching ‘Crick Neck’
22. Shawn Mendes ‘Mercy’
23. Throttle Fe. LunchMoney Lewis &Aston Merrigold ‘Money Maker’ (Extended)
24. Tiggs Da Author Fe. Yungen ‘Swear Down’ (Clean)

Disc Two
01. Armand Van Helden ‘Wings’
02. Bakermat Fe. Alex Clare ‘Living’
03. Banks ‘Gemini Feed’ (DJ S.K.T Edit Remix)
04. Benny Benassi ‘Danceholic (Original Mix)
05. Calvin Harris ‘My Way’ (Radio)
06. Chase & Status Fe. Tom Grennan‘All Goes Wrong’
07. Craig David & Sigala ‘Ain’t Giving Up’(Sigala Club Mix)
08. Dakota ‘Long Hot Summer’ (The Him Remix)
09. Danny L Harle Fe. Carly Rae Jepsen‘Super Natural’ (DJ Zinc Remix)
10. Eugy & Mr Eazi ‘Dance For Me’(Feildens Radio Rework)
11. Felix Jaehn Fe. Alma ‘Bonfire’(Chris Lake Radio)
12. Fickle Friends ‘Cry Baby’ (KDA Remix Radio)
13. Future King Fe. Little Nikki ‘The Lights On’(Solo Suspex Extended) (AATW)
14. Ku De Ta Fe. Nikki Amber‘Just Be Good To Me’ (Radio)
15. Netsky Fe. Digital Farm Animals ‘Rio’ (Radio)
16. Offaiah ‘Trouble’ (1991 Remix)
17. Rudimental ‘Healing’ (Radio)
18. Shakecraft Fe. Kamereon ‘Sweat’ (Main Mix)
19. Skylife Fe. Summer Rayne‘Why’ (Tom Burdin Remix)
20. Star One Fe. Takura & Assassin ‘Original Badman’
21. Weeknd Fe. Daft Punk ‘Starboy’
22. Years & Years ‘Meteorite’(OST Brigit Jones Baby)

Share this Product

More from this collection