Cart 0
DMC DJ Promo 215 January 2017


DMC DJ Promo 215 January 2017


DJ Promo 215 features 45 of the most upfront massive tracks that will be hitting the scene in the coming months.


01. 2Drunk2Funk ‘God Is A DJ (Radio)
02. Afrika Bambaataa & The Soulsonic Force‘Planet Rock’ (Boys Noize Remix)
03. Chemical Brothers ‘C-H-E-M-I-C-A-L’ (Edit)
04. Dillon Francis ‘Anywhere’ (A-Trak Remix)
05. DJ Fresh & Diplo Fe. R. City, Selah Sue & CraigDavid ‘Bang Bang’ (DJ Fresh Vs. Diplo)
06. DNO & Ziey ‘Spending’
07. Jax Jones Fe. Raye ‘You Don’t Know Me’(Radio Clean)
08. JP Cooper ‘September Song’(Steve Smart Radio)
09. Kattison ‘Up And Down’ (Radio)
10. Mark Anthony & Jochen Simms‘So High That I Wanna Try’
11. Martin Solveig Fe. Ina Wroldsen ‘Places’
12. Matoma & Gia ‘Heart Won’t Forget’
13. Mic Lowry ‘Oh Lord’ (Bobby Love Remix Edit)
14. Red One Fe. Enrique Iglesias R. City, Serayah& Shaggy ‘Don’t You Need Somebody’(Cahill Radio)
15. Robin Schulz & David Guetta Fe. Cheat Codes‘Shed a Light’
16. Rough Copy ‘UK’ (Soul Seekerz Remix Radio)
17. Ryan Blyth & After 6 Fe. Malisha Bleau‘Show Me’ (Radio)
18. Safia ‘My Love Is Gone’
19. Shakka Fe. Mr. Vegas ‘I Love The Way’
20. Sigala & Digital Farm Animals‘Only One’ (Radio)
21. Sigma Fe. Birdy ‘Find Me’(Zac Samuel Remix Edit)
22. Sub Focus ‘Love Divine’ (Radio)
23. TomWalker ‘Play Dead’(Avelino & Raf Riley Remix)

01. N-Trance ‘Only Love Set You Free’(Arnold Palmer & CJ Stone Mix)
02. Deorro & Duvoh Fe. Adrian Delgado ‘Bailar’(Clean Edit)
03. Emeli Sandé ‘Breathing Underwater’(Matrix & Futurebound Remix)
04. Icona Pop ‘Brightside’ (Fawks Remix)
05. Jake Bugg - Put out the Fire - On My One
06. Lisa Unique Fe. Laura Bayston‘Let Me Love You For Tonight’
07. Louis Tomlinson & Steve Aoki ‘Just Hold On’
08. Louisa Johnson - So Good (Alex Adair Remix) So Good (Alex Adair Remix) – Single
09. M.O Fe. Kent Jones ‘Not In Love’ (Radio)
10. Matt Wills ‘Always’
11. Naughty Boy Fe. Kyla & Popcaan‘Should’ve Been Me’ (Club Edit)
12. Nevada Fe. Mark Morrison & Fetty Wap‘The Mack’ (David Zowie Radio)
13. Olly Murs ‘Years & Years’(Nick Talos Extended)
14. Pharrell Williams ‘Able’
15. Rag N BoneMan ‘Human’(Calyx & TeeBee Remix)
16. Red One Fe. Enrique Iglesias R. City, Serayah& Shaggy‘Don’t You Need Somebody’(Tropixx Island House Remix)
17. Rough Copy ‘UK’ (KC Thorpe Remix Radio)
18. Weeknd Fe. Daft Punk ‘I Feel It Coming’(Original)
19. Will Sims Fe. Stylo G ‘Chariot’ (Radio)
20. Wretch 32 Fe. Bobbi Lewis, Avelino & VarrenWade ‘Open Conversation & Mark Duggan’(Radio)
21. Zak Able ‘Unstable’ (Cutmore Radio)
22. Zara Larsson ‘I Would Like’(Gorgon City Remix)

Share this Product

More from this collection