Cart 0
DMC Essential 90s Warm Up Monsterjam


DMC Essential 90s Warm Up Monsterjam


A classic 80 minute mix of massive 90s anthems from Soul to Soul to Snap, Robbie Williams to Will Smith, Mark Morrison to Jamiroquai and many more... Producer/Remixer DJ Ivan Santana pulls out all the stops again with this non-stop, party smashing mix covering some the best & biggest dance tracks of the 90s. All tracks individually ID’ed for ease of use. Leave on continuous play for the complete mix & watch the floor fill!

01. Soul 2 Soul ‘Keep On Movin’’
02. Beats International ‘Dub Be Good To Me’
03. Maureen Walsh ‘Thinking Of You’
04. Shanice ‘I Love Your Smile’
05. Ace Of Base ‘All That She Wants’
06. Suzanne Vega ‘Tom’s Diner’
07. Mark Morrison ‘Return Of The Mack’
08. Chumbawamba ‘Tubthumping’
09. Robbie Williams ‘Millennium’
10. Diana King ‘Shy Guy’
11. Los Del Rio ‘Macarena’
12. Will Smith ‘Gettin Jiggy With It’
13. Snap ‘The Power’
14. Lisa Lisa & The Cult Jam ‘Let The Beat Hit ‘Em’
15. C&C Music Factory ‘Sweat (Everybody Dance Now)’
16. Ce Ce Peniston ‘Finally’
17. Jamiroquai ‘Space Cowboy’
18. Robin S ‘Show Me Love’
19. Everything But The Girl ‘Missing’
20. Freakpower ‘Turn On, Tune In Cop Out’
21. Shawn Christopher ‘Don’t Lose The Magic’
22. Clivilles & Cole ‘Deeper Love’
23. Nightcrawlers ‘Push The Feeling On’
24. Donna Giles ‘And I’m Telling You I’m Not Going’
25. Technotronic ‘Get Up’
26. Mighty Dub Katz ‘Magic Carpet Ride’
27. The Bucketheads ‘The Bomb’
28. Bamboo ‘Bamboogie’
29. Afrika Bambaataa Vs. Carpe Diem ‘Got To Get Up’
30. Atlantic Ocean ‘Waterfall’
31. Baby D ‘Let Me Be Your Fantasy’

Mixed & Compiled By DJ IVAN SANTANA
RT. 79.59 BPM 93 to 130

Share this Product

More from this collection