Cart 0
DMC Essential Dance Warm Up Monsterjam 2


DMC Essential Dance Warm Up Monsterjam 2


An eighty minute mix of classic dance floorfillers to get the party started. All individually id`d in one DJ friendly continuous mix.



01. Carl Douglas ‘Kung Fu Fighting’
02. Mary Jane Girls ‘All Night Long’
03. Jenny Burton ‘Bad Habits’
04. Imagination ‘Music And Lights’
05. Ashford & Simpson ‘Solid’
06. Fatback Band ‘I Found Lovin’’
07. Mai Tai ‘History’
08. Tavares ‘C’est La Vie’
09. Aretha Franklin ‘Jump To It’
10. Ray Parker Jr. ‘It’s Time To Party Now’
11. KC & The Sunshine Band ‘Give It Up’
12. Whispers ‘Rock Steady’
13. Narada Michael Warden ‘Divine Emotions’
14. Michael Jackson & Justin Timberlake ‘Love Never Feel So Good’
15. C&C Music Factory ‘Sweat (Everybody Dance Now)’
16. Herbie Hancock ‘Rockit’
17. Lisa Lisa & The Cult Jam ‘Let The Beat Hit ‘Em’
18. Kool & The Gang ‘Get Down On It’
19. Robin S ‘Love 4 Love’
20. C&C Music Factory ‘A Deeper Love’
21. Shawn Christopher ‘Don’t Lose The Magic’
22. Ce Ce Peniston ‘Finally’
23. Was (Not Was) ‘Shake Your Head’
24. H20 Fe. Billie ‘Nobody’s Business’
25. Rosie Gaines ‘Closer Than Close’
26. Room 5 ‘Make Luv’
27. Sophie Ellis Bextor ‘Murder On The Dancefloor’
28. Ultra Nate ‘Free’

Mixed By DJ. Ivan Santana
RT. 79.59                BPM 103 to 128

Share this Product

More from this collection