Cart 0
DMC Essential Hits 125 August 2015


DMC Essential Hits 125 August 2015


Essential Hits 125 has a massive selection of only the very best chart selections this month with 22 of the hottest tracks available.
01. Afrojack Fe. Mike Taylor ‘SummerThing!’ 02. David Guetta Fe. Magic! & Sonny Wilson ‘Sun Goes Down’ 03. Demi Lovato ‘Cool For The Summer’ (Clean) 04. Disclosure Fe. Sam Smith ‘Omen’ (Original) 05. Galantis ‘Peanut Butter Jelly’ (Original Radio) 06. HomeTown ‘Where I Belong’ (Steve Smart Edit) 07. Hunter Hayes ‘21’ 08. Joss Stone ‘The Answer’ 09. Kylie Minogue ‘Absolutely Anything And Anything At All’ (From Absolutely Anything OST) 10. Lianne La Havas ‘What You Don`t Do’ 11. LunchMoney Lewis Fe. Chloe Angelides ‘Whip It!’ 12. One Direction ‘Drag Me Down’ 13. Only The Young ‘I Do’ 14. Pitbull Fe. Sensato & Osmani Garcia ‘El Taxi’ 15. Prince ‘Hardrocklover’ 16. Rachel Platten ‘Fight Song’ (Original) 17. Rita Ora Fe. Chris Brown ‘Body On Me’ 18. Shaggy Fe. Mohombi, Faydee & Costi ‘I Need Your Love (Te Quiero Mas)’ 19. Simply Red ‘The Ghost Of Love’ 20. Stereophonics ‘I Wanna Get Lost with You’ 21. Ward Thomas ‘Guest List’ 22. Will Young ‘Joy’ (Album)

Share this Product

More from this collection