Cart 0
DMC Essential Hits 141 December 2016


DMC Essential Hits 141 December 2016


Essential Hits 141 has a massive selection of only the very best chart selections this month with 23 of the hottest tracks available.


01. Anna Kendrick & Justin Timberlake‘True Colors’ (Trolls Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
02. Britney Spears Fe. Tinashe‘Slumber Party’ (Clean)
03. Cliff Richard ‘It’s Better To Dream’(Christmas Mix)
04. DJ Sammy ‘A Little Respect’(Aevion Radio)
05. Icona Pop ‘Brightside’(I M Alec Remix)
06. Jamie Cullum ‘Show Me The Magic’
07. Kylie Minogue ‘At Christmas’
08. Little Mix ‘Touch’ (Radio)
09. Lukas Graham ‘You’re Not There’
10. Matt Terry ‘When ChristmasComes Around’ (X Factor Winner 2016)
11. Olly Murs ‘Years & Years’
12. Rag N Bone Man ‘Human’(Rudimental Remix)
13. Rebecca Ferguson ‘Superwoman’(Clean)
14. Reggie ‘N’ Bollie ‘Link Up’
15. Robbie Williams ‘Love My Life’(Adam Turner & James Hurr Radio)
16. Rolling Stones‘Ride ‘Em On Down’
17. Rough Copy ‘UK’ (Radio)
18. Status Quo ‘Hold You Back’
19. Sting ‘One Fine Day’
20. Streetguy Fe. November ‘Under Streetlights’ (Radio)
21. Vaults ‘One Day I’ll Fly Away’(Main Pass)
22. Zak Abel ‘Unstable’ (Orignal)
23. Zayn & Taylor Swift ‘I Don’t Wanna Live Forever’ (Fifty Shades Darker)

Share this Product

More from this collection