Cart 0
DMC Monsterjam - 35th Anniversary 1983/2018 Vol 1


DMC Monsterjam - 35th Anniversary 1983/2018 Vol 1


A continuous party mix with some of the biggest floorfilling hits of the last 35 years!

01. Run DMC ‘Walk This Way’
02. Snap ‘The Power’
03. Fine Young Cannibals ‘She Drives Me Crazy’
04. C&C Music Factory ‘Gonna Make You Sweat (Everybody Dance Now)’
05. David Bowie ‘Lets Dance’
06. Bruno Mars ‘24K Magic’
07. S Club 7 ‘Don’t Stop Movin’
08. Michael Jackson ‘Bad’
09. Chaka Chan ‘I Feel For You’
10. Black Box ‘Ride On Time’
11. Depeche Mode ‘Just Cant Get Enough’
12. Madonna ‘Music’
13. The Cardigans ‘Lovefool’
14. Mark Morrison ‘Return Of The Mack’
15. Robin S ‘Love 4 Love’
16. Stardust ‘Music Sounds Better With You’
17. Was (Not Was) ‘Shake Your Head (Let’s Go to Bed)’
18. M People ‘Movin On Up’
19. Tone Loc ‘Funky Cold Medina’
20. Run DMC Feat. Jason Nevins ‘It´s Like That’
21. LMC Vs U2 ‘Take Me To The Clouds Above’
22. Dannii Minogue ‘I Begin To Wonder’
23. New Order ‘Blue Monday’
24. Jax Jones ‘You Don’t Know Me’
25. Avicii ‘Levels’
26. Wamdue Project ‘King Of My Castle’
27. David Guetta Feat. Kelly Rowland ‘When Love Takes Over’
28. Olly Murs ‘Wrapped Up’
29. Chicane Feat. Brian Adams ‘Don’t Give Up’
30. Calvin Harris ‘How Deep Is Your Love’
31. Moby ‘Go’
32. The Shaperhifters ‘Lola´s Theme’
33. ATB ‘9 PM (Till I Come)’
34. B-15 Project ‘Girls Like Us’
35. Mory Kante ‘Yeke Yeke’
36. Portugal Feat. The Man ‘Feel It Still’

Mixed By DJ Iván Santana
Running Time: 73:00   BPM 106-128

Share this Product

More from this collection