Cart 0
DMC Summer Warm Up Monsterjam Vol 4


DMC Summer Warm Up Monsterjam Vol 4


The perfect mix and summer soundtrack of dance, soul, pop and reggae, tailormade to set the atmosphere for a big night out of party fun! 29 classics all in one continuous mix with individual ids.
01. Musical Youth ‘Pass The Dutchie’ 02. Magic ‘Rude’ 03. Bob Marley & The Wailers‘One Love’ 04. Big Mountain ‘Baby, I Love Your Way’ 05. Inner Circle ‘Bad Boys’ 06. Ace Of Base ‘Wheel Of Fortune’ 07. Kool & The Gang ‘Cherish’ 08. Alexia ‘Uh La La La’ 09. Brand New Heavies‘Midnight At The Oasis’ 10. Ini Kamoze‘Here Comes The Hotstepper 11. Fun Factory ‘Celebration’ 12. Diana King ‘L-L-Lies’ 13. Sergio Mendes & Route 66‘Mas Que Nada’(DJ Ivan Santana DMC Remix 2016) 14. Vengaboys ‘Uncle John From Jamaica’ 15. Will Smith ‘Miami’ 16. S Club 7 ‘Don’t Stop Movin’’ 17. Jimmy Cliff ‘I Can See Clearly Now’ 18. DNCE ‘Cake By The Ocean’ (XXXX Lyric Aware) 19. Heavy D & The Boyz‘Now That We Found Love’(Mousse T Remix ) 20. Stevie Wonder‘You Are The Sunshine Of My Life’(DJ Ivan Santana DMC Remix 2016) 21. Wes ‘Alane’ (Mousse T Remix) 22. Santana Fe. Rod Thomas ‘Smooth’ 23. Omi ‘Cheerleader’ 24. Silicone Soul‘Right On’ (Can 7 Soulfood Club Mix) 25. Naughty Boy Fe. Sam Smith‘La La La’ 26. Eddie Grant ‘Electric Avenue’ 27. The Underdog Project ‘Summer Jam’ 28. Atlantic Ocean ‘Waterfall’ 29. Calvin Harris ‘Summer’ ##Mixed DJ IVAN SANTANA - RT. 79.00 BPM 75 to 128##

Share this Product

More from this collection