Cart 0
Mastermix DJ Beats Volume 18


Mastermix DJ Beats Volume 18


The ultimate DJ accessory continues to go from strength to strength! Classic floorfillers from the 60s to present day with added 8-bar intro & outro beats to help DJs create innovative sets for their clients. Each month the collection grows to offer DJs the ultimate tool to help create new and innovative sets for their audiences.


1. Don't Stop Believin' - Journey
2. I'm Outta Love - Anastacia
3. Heaven Is A Place On Earth - Belinda Carlisle
4. Build Me Up Buttercup - The Foundations
5. You Should Be Dancing - Bee Gees
6. Unbelievable - EMF
7. You Got The Love - The Source feat. Candi Staton
8. Keep On Movin' - Five
9. Back To Life (However Do You Want Me) - Soul II Soul feat. Caron Wheeler
10. Mustang Sally - The Commitments
11. I'm Gonna Get You - Bizarre Inc. feat. Angie Brown
12. Gimme All Your Lovin' - ZZ Top
13. Rolling In The Deep - Adele
14. 1999 - Prince
15. Teenage Kicks - The Undertones

Share this Product

More from this collection