Cart 0
Mastermix DJ Beats Volume 23


Mastermix DJ Beats Volume 23


The ultimate DJ accessory continues to go from strength to strength! Classic floorfillers from the 60s to present day with added 8-bar intro & outro beats to help DJs create innovative sets for their clients. Each month the collection grows to offer DJs the ultimate tool to help create new and innovative sets for their audiences.


1. Red Red Wine - UB40
2. Can't Get Enough Of Your Love, Babe - Barry White
3. Music - Madonna
4. That's The Way (I Like It) - KC & the Sunshine Band
5. Black Velvet - Alannah Myles
6. Another Brick In The Wall (Part II) - Pink Floyd
7. Regulate - Warren G & Nate Dogg
8. The Time Is Now - Moloko
9. Gett Off - Prince & The New Power Generation
10. Jive Talkin' - Bee Gees
11. How Will I Know - Whitney Houston
12. Dancing In The Street - David Bowie & Mick Jagger
13. When Will I Be Famous? - Bros
14. Devil Gate Drive - Suzi Quatro
15. Happy Hour - The Housemartins


Share this Product

More from this collection