Cart 0
Mastermix DJ Beats Volume 28


Mastermix DJ Beats Volume 28


The ultimate DJ accessory continues to go from strength to strength! Classic floorfillers from the 60s to present day with added 8-bar intro & outro beats to help DJs create innovative sets for their clients. Each month the collection grows to offer DJs the ultimate tool to help create new and innovative sets for their audiences.


1. Hot Legs - Rod Stewart
2. Street Life - Crusaders
3. I Think We're Alone Now - Tiffany
4. Everything She Wants - Wham!
5. Hung Up - Madonna
6. Stomp - Brothers Johnson
7. Uptight (Everything's Alright) - Stevie Wonder
8. I Won't Let The Sun Go Down On Me - Nik Kershaw
9. Just Another Day - Jon Secada
10. Sweet Harmony - Beloved
11. The Loco-Motion - Kylie Minogue
12. Running With The Night - Lionel Richie
13. Dub Be Good To Me - Beats International
14. Me Myself And I - De La Soul
15. Mercy - Duffy


Share this Product

More from this collection