Cart 0
Mastermix DJ Beats Volume 09


Mastermix DJ Beats Volume 09


The ultimate DJ accessory continues to go from strength to strength! Classic floorfillers from the 60s to present day with added 8-bar intro & outro beats to help DJs create innovative sets for their clients. Each month the collection grows to offer DJs the ultimate tool to help create new and innovative sets for their audiences.


1. Brown Eyed Girl - Van Morrison
2. Believe - Cher
3. Goin' Crazy - Dizzee Rascal feat. Robbie Williams
4. I'm Gonna Be (500 Miles) - The Proclaimers
5. Let's Go Round Again - Average White Band
6. Rock With You - Michael Jackson
7. Mony Mony - Tommy James & the Shondells
8. Relax - Frankie Goes To Hollywood
9. I Love It - Icona Pop feat. Charli XCX
10. Get The Party Started - Pink
11. Un-Break My Heart (Frankie Knuckles Mix) - Toni Braxton
12. Bounce - Calvin Harris feat. Kelis
13. Car Wash - Rose Royce
14. Show Me Love - Robin S
15. Last Night A DJ Saved My Life - Indeep

Share this Product

More from this collection