Cart 0
DMC Cool Grooves 4


DMC Cool Grooves 4


Audio CD

The best in future r&b,urban, slow jams,funk and soul cutz

01. 50 Cent Fe. Jeremih, T.I. & 2 Chainz ‘Get Low’
02. ASAP Rocky ‘LSD’
03. Charli XCX ‘SuperLove’
04. Chris Brown ‘Liquor’
05. DJ Snake & AlunaGeorge ‘You Know You Like It’ (Clean)
06. Elliphant ‘Love Me Badder’
07. Fuse ODG ‘Top Of My Charts’ (Radio)
08. Jamie XX Fe. Young Thug Popcaan ‘I Know There’s Gonna Be Good Times’
09. Lil Wayne & Charlie Puth ‘Nothing But Trouble’ (Clean Version)
10. Lucas DiPasquale Fe. Stylo G, Kardinal Offishall & Konshens ‘Do It Like’
11. Major Lazer & DJ Snake Fe. MO ‘Lean On’ (Extended Radio)
12. Natalie La Rose Fe. Fetty Wap ‘Around The World’
13. Omarion Fe. Kid Ink & French Montana ‘I’m Up’
14. Rae Sremmurd ‘This Could Be Us’
15. Ruby Turner ‘Putting You First’
16. Selena Gomez Fe. ASAP Rocky ‘Good For You’ (Original)
17. Stacey Solomon ‘Breath Away’
18. Taylor Swift Fe. Kendrick Lamar ‘Bad Blood’
19. Tazer x Tink ‘Wet Dollars’ (Super Clean Version)
20. Travie McCoy Fe. Sia ‘Golden’ (Original Clean)
21. T Wayne ‘Nasty Freestyle’ (Clean)
22. Vic Mensa Fe. Kanye West ‘U Mad’

Share this Product

More from this collection