Cart 0
DMC Cool Grooves 5


DMC Cool Grooves 5


Audio CD

The best in future r&b,urban, slow jams,funk and soul cutz

01. Alicia Keys ‘28 Thousand Days’
02. Alunageorge & DJ Snake ‘You Know You Like It’ (DJ Snake Remix)
03. Avicii ‘Waiting For Love’ (Marshmello Extended Mix)
04. Charlie Puth Fe. Meghan Trainor ‘Marvin Gaye’ (10k Islands Remix)
05. Dr. Dre ‘Talking To My Diary’
06. Duke Dumont ‘The Giver (Reprise)’ (Wave Racer Remix)
07. Jidenna Fe. Kendrick Lamar ‘Classic Man’ (Clean Remix)
08. Kygo Fe. Will Heard ‘Nothing Left’
09. Lana Del Rey ‘High By The Beach’ (Clean Version)
10. Major Lazer Fe. Ellie Goulding & Tarrus Riley ‘Powerful’ (Original)
11. Meek Mill Fe. Chris Brown & Nicki Minaj ‘All Eyes On You’ (Clean Lyrics)
12. Nelly Fe. Jeremih ‘The Fix’
13. Nicki Minaj Fe. Lunchmoney Lewis ‘Trini Dem Girls’
14. Puff Daddy & The Family Fe. Pharrell Williams ‘Finna Get Loose’
15. Rachel Platten ‘Fight Song’ (Dave Aude Radio)
16. Raleigh Ritchie ‘Bloodsport’ (Original)
17. Rita Ora Fe. Chris Brown ‘Body On Me’
18. Soul Circuit ‘Rolling With Me’ (Catching Flies Remix)
19. Stylo G Fe. Gyptian ‘Number 1’ (Radio)
20. Tiesto & Kshmr Fe. Vassy ‘Secrets’ (Diplo Remix)
21. Zedd Fe. Jon Bellion ‘Beautiful Now’ (Marshmello Mix)

Share this Product

More from this collection