Cart 0
DMC Cool Grooves 6


DMC Cool Grooves 6


Audio CD

The best in future r&b,urban, slow jams,funk and soul cutz

01. David Guetta & Showtek feat. Magic & Sonny Wilson ‘Sun Goes Down’ (Summer Mix)
02. Drake ‘Hotline Bling’
03. Fetty Wap ‘Again’
04. Frightnrs ‘Admiration’
05. Jamie Woon ‘Sharpness’
06. Jamie XX Fe. Popcaan, Assassin, Konshens and Kranium ‘I Know There’s Gonna Be Good Times’ (Dre Skull Remix)
07. Lethal Bizzle Fe. Shakka `Playground’ (Cyantific Radio)
08. Lucas DiPasquale Fe. Popcaan ‘No Talking’
09. Mapei ‘Don’t Wait’ (Jungle Remix)
10. Maverick Sabre ‘Come Fly Away’ (Radio)
11. Meridian Dan ‘Hot For Me Now’
12. Obie Trice ‘Good Girls’(Clean)
13. Omar ‘Get Away’
14. Rita Ora Fe. Chris Brown & Fetty Wap ‘Body On Me’ (Urban Remix)
15. Rudimental Fe. Will Heard ‘I Will For Love’ (MNEK Remix)
16. Shakka Fe. JME ‘Say Nada’ (Pitched Up)
17. Stylo G Fe. Gyptian ‘My Number 1’ (Blender Remix)
18. Tinashe Fe. Young Thug ‘Party Favors’ (Clean)
19. WSTRN ‘In2’
20. YG ‘Twist My Fingaz’ (Clean)
21. Zak Abel ‘Say Sumthin’’

Share this Product

More from this collection