Cart 0
DMC Dance Mixes 167


DMC Dance Mixes 167


Pre-release full length club tracks and dance remixes. A superb selection of must have dance tracks. Over 75 minutes of big dance floorfillers. Essential release. DJ Only.

01. Adam F & Kokiri Fe. Rae ‘Harmony’(Kamereon Remix)
02. Bastille ‘Good Grief’(Autograf Remix)
03. Birdy ‘Words’(Blonde Extended Remix)
04. Bob Sinclar ‘Someone Who Needs Me’(Merk Kremont Vs Sunstars Remix)
05. Britney Spears Fe. G-Eazy ‘Make Me’(Marc Stout & Tony Arzadon Remix)
06. Danny L Harle Fe. Carly Rae Jepsen‘Super Natural’ (Club Mix)
07. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike‘Stay A While’ (Extended Mix)
08. DJ Sammy ‘A Little Respect’(Rare Candy Bass Remix)
09. Kideko ‘Crank It (Woah!)’ (Extended)
10. La Gonzales ‘Deejay’(Bergwall Remix Extended)
11. Marc Mysterio Fe. J Rice‘Be The Truth’(Francesco Diaz Young Rebels Remix)
12. Olly Murs ‘You Don’t Know Love’(Wideboys Stadium Remix)
13. Stooshe ‘Let It Go’(White N3rd Remix)
14. Toyboy & Robin Fe. Tony Blaize‘Celebration’ (Extended Vocal Mix)
15. Years & Years ‘Worship’(Friend Within Remix)
16. Zac Samuel & Moon Willis Fe. Taya‘Never Letting Go’ (Club Mix)

Share this Product

More from this collection