Cart 0
DMC DJ Promo 199 Double CD Compilation September 2015


DMC DJ Promo 199 Double CD Compilation September 2015


DJ Promo 199 features 45 of the most upfront massive tracks that will be hitting the scene in the coming months.


01.          Alex Adair ‘Heaven’ (Radio)   

02.          Alunageorge & DJ Snake ‘You ‘Know You Like It’ (DJ Snake Radio Edit)

03.          Axwell & Ingrosso ‘Sun Is Shining’ (M22 Edit)  

04.          Blonde Fe. Karen Harding ‘Feel Good (It's Alright)’

05.          Carly Rae Jepsen ‘Run Away With Me’ (Velvet Sunshine Remix)

06.          Cazzette Fe. Newtimers ‘Together’ (Radio)  

07.          Charlie Puth Fe. Meghan Trainor ‘Marvin Gaye’ (Cahill Edit)  

08.          David Guetta & Showtek Fe. Magic & Sonny Wilson ‘Sun Goes Down’ (Summer Mix)

09.          Demi Lovato ‘Cool For The Summer’ (Liam Keegan Clean Radio)

10.          Digital Farm Animals ‘True’ (Radio)

11.          Fifth Harmony ‘I’m In Love With A Monster’

12.          Kideko ‘The Jam’ (Original Radio)

13.          Leona Lewis ‘Another Love Song’ (Radio)

14.          Major Lazer Fe. Ellie Goulding & Tarrus Riley ‘Powerful’ (Gregor Salto Remix)

15.          Maroon 5 ‘Feelings’ (Clean)

16.          MK Fe. Milly Pye ‘Bring Me To Life’ (Radio)

17.          Nelly Fe. Jeremih ‘The Fix’

18.          Nervo Fe. Kylie Minogue, Jake Shears And Nile Rodgers ‘The Other Boys’

19.          Nicki Minaj Fe. Lunchmoney Lewis ‘Trini Dem Girls’

20.          Rita Ora Fe. Chris Brown ‘Body On Me’ (Dave Aude Remix Radio)

21.          Robin Thicke Fe. Nicki Minaj ‘Back Together’ (Radio)

22.          Tiesto & Kshmr Fe. Vassy ‘Secrets’ (Don Diablo Remix)

23.          Will Young ‘Joy’ (Cahill Radio)



01.          Beck ‘Dreams’ (Radio)

02.          Bon Jovi ‘Someday I’ll Be Saturday Night’

03.          Ella Eyre ‘Good Times’ (Kat Krazy Radio)

04.          Florence & The Machine ‘Queen Of Peace’  

05.          Grades ‘King’

06.          Hardsoul & Dirty Freek Fe. M.O ‘Just Another Face’ (Original)

07.          Honeyz ‘Definitely Something’ (Soulshaker Original Radio)

08.          Klingande Fe’ Broken Back ‘Riva Restart The Game’ (UK Radio)

09.          Level 3 ‘Feeling Your Love’ (Matt Jam Lamont Radio)

10.          Nero ‘2 Minds’ (Fa Remix Radio)

11.          New Order ‘Restless’ (Radio)

12.          Noel Gallaghers High Flying Birds ‘Lock All The Doors’ (Radio)

13.          Pitbull Fe. Jason Derulo & Juicy J ‘Drive You Crazy’

14.          Raleigh Ritchie ‘Bloodsport’ (Grades Daytime Radio)

15.          Robin Schulz ‘Sugar’ (Original Radio)

16.          Robyn & La Bagatelle Magique ‘Set Me Free’

17.          Shift K3y Fe. Andrea Martin ‘Crying In My Sleep’

18.          Stylo G Fe. Gyptian ‘Number 1’ (X Ross Radio)

19.          Thomas Jack ‘Rivers’ (Main)

20.          Travis Mills FE. T.I. ‘Young & Stupid’

21.          Watermat & Becky Hill ‘All My Love’ (Original Radio)

22.          Zedd Ft Jon Bellion ‘Beautiful Now’ (Radio)

Share this Product

More from this collection