Cart 0
DMC DJ Only Dance Mixes 35


DMC DJ Only Dance Mixes 35


DMC Dance Mixes Volume 35 features only the very best full length 12" and extended remixes of promo and current releases. Packed with 13 massive tracks from artists including Armin Van Buuren Fe. Sophie Ellis Bextor, McFly, Tinie Tempah Fe. Ellie Goulding, Katy Perry and many more! Check out the tracklisting below for more info!!
01. Armin Van Buuren Fe. Sophie Ellis Bextor - BPM 131 02. Duffy `My Boy` (Alis Club) Pop/Radio - BPM 126 03. Far East Movement Fe. Ryan Tedder `Rocketeer` (Chewfu Mix) - BPM 128 04. Flo-Rida Fe. Akon `Who Dat Girl` (Promised Land Club Mix) - BPM 128 05. Fugative Fe. Wiley & Mz Bratt `Go Hard (No Boobies)` (Superstylers Mix) 06. Inna `10 Minutes` (Hi Def Remix) Pop/Dance - BPM 133 07. Katy Perry `E.T.` (Dave Aude Club) Pop/Dance/Dubstep - BPM 129 08. Laidback Luke Fe. John Mendelsohn `Timebomb` (Original) Dance - BPM 127 09. McFly `That`s The Truth` (7th Heaven Club) Pop/Dance - BPM 132 10. Milk & Sugar Vs Vaya Con Dios `Hey (Nah Neh Nah)` (Extd) - BPM 128 11. Nadia Ali Vs Avicii `Rapture 2011` (Extd) Dance - BPM 130 12. ShockOLady `Rock In My Bed` (Superstylers Club) Pop/Dance - BPM 128 13. Tinie Tempah Fe. Ellie Goulding `Wonderman` (Dirty Duvall Full)- BPM 127

Share this Product

More from this collection