Cart 0
DMC DJ Promo 206 April 2016


DMC DJ Promo 206 April 2016


DJ Promo 206 features 44 of the most upfront massive tracks that will be hitting the scene in the coming months.

Disc One
01. All Saints ‘One Strike’ (Ogre Remix)
02. Ariana Grande ‘Dangerous Woman’ (Main Mix)
03. Beyonce ‘Formation’ (BlaqNmilD Bounce Mix)
04. Blonde & Craig David ‘Nothing Like This’(Extended Mix)
05. Chase & Status Fe. Slaves ‘Control’
06. Don Diablo Fe. Jungle Brothers‘I’ll House You’ (VIP Mix)
07. Elle King ‘Under The Influence’
08. Fifth Harmony Fe. Ty Dolla $‘Work From Home’ (No Rap Version)
09. Gorgon City Fe. Vaults ‘All Four Walls’
10. Grace Fe. G Eazy ‘You Don’t Own Me’(Candyland Remix)
11. Imany ‘Don’t Be So Shy’ (Kideko Remix)
12. Katy B & Craig David & Major Lazer‘Who Am I’ (Wookie Radio)
13. Meghan Trainor ‘No’ (Original Radio)
14. Pet Shop Boys ‘The Pop Kids’(MK Dub Radio)
15. Primal Scream ‘Where the Light Gets In’
16. Selena Gomez ‘Hands to Myself’(KANDY Remix)
17. Sigala Fe. Imani & DJ Fresh ‘Say You Do’(Blinkie Vs Sigala Remix)
18. Twenty One Pilots ‘Stressed Out’
19. Wilkinson Fe. Wretch 32 ‘Flatline’ (Radio)
20. Years & Years Fe. Tove Lo ‘Desire’
21. Zara Larsson Fe. Tinie Tempah ‘Lush Life’(Dancehall Remix)
22. Zayn ‘Like I Would’


Disc Two
01. Alan Walker ‘Faded’
02. AlunaGeorge Fe. Popcaan‘I’m In Control’ (Super Clean)
03. Birdy ‘Keeping Your Head Up’(Jonas Blue Radio Remix)
04. Carrie Underwood ‘Chaser’
05. Clean Cut Kid ‘Pick Me Up’
06. Drake ‘Jumpman’
07. Hardsoul & Ill Phil feat. The Rise‘You & I’ (Radio Mix)
08. Iggy Azalea ‘Team’
09. Izzy Bizu ‘Mad Behaviour’
10. Jake Bugg ‘Gimme the Love’
11. James Morrison ‘I Need You Tonight’
12. Jay Sean Fe. Sean Paul ‘Make My Love Go’
13. Kat Deluna Fe. Jeremih ‘What A Night’(Original Clean)
14. Krept & Konan ‘Falling’
15. Leon Bridges ‘River’
16. Nina Åkerlund‘What About Me’ (Bergwall Radio Remix)
17. Reef ‘How I Got Over’
18. Ronan Keating ‘Breathe’
19. Scouting for Girls ‘Home’
20. Sean Finn & L.A. H3RO‘We Are One’ (Festival Mix)
21. Wet ‘All The Ways’
22. Zara Larsson ‘Lush Life Fe. Tine Tempah’(French Braids Mix)

Share this Product

More from this collection