Cart 0
DMC DJ Promo 213 November 2016


DMC DJ Promo 213 November 2016


DJ Promo 213 features 47 of the most upfront massive tracks that will be hitting the scene in the coming months.

01. Alesso ‘Take My Breath Away’
02. Axwell & Ingrosso ‘Thinking About You’(DubVision Remix)
03. Chase & Status Fe. Tom Grennan ‘All Goes Wrong’ (Tough Love Radio Remix)
04. Cheat Codes & Dante Klein ‘Let Me Hold You (Turn Me On)’
05. Coldplay ‘A Head Full Of Dreams’(Tiesto Radio)
06. Dakota ‘Long Hot Summer’ (Somn3um Radio)
07. Dizzee Rascal & Calvin Harris ‘Hype’
08. Hailee Steinfeld & Grey Fe. Zedd ‘Starving’
09. Ku De Ta Fe. Nikki Amber‘Just Be Good To Me’ (Rare Candy Radio)
10. Maroon 5 Fe. Kendrick Lamar‘Don’t Wanna Know’
11. Mary J. Blige ‘Thick Of It’
12. Matoma & Becky Hill ‘False Alarm’(Justice Skolnik Remix)
13. M.O ‘Drum’ (Clean Version)
14. Mome Fe. Dylan Wright ‘Hold On’ (Original)
15. Neiked Fe. Dyo ‘Sexual’ (Zac Samuel Radio)
16. Raye ‘I, U, Us’ (AlunaGeorge Remix)
17. Rihanna ‘Love On The Brain’(Gigamesh Remix)
18. Roger Martin Fe. Maurice ‘Waterfalls’ (Radio)
19. Tough Love & S Man Fe. Boy George‘Hold On’ (Radio)
20. Twenty One Pilots ‘Lane Boy’ (Radio)
21. WHTKD ‘Say To Me’ (Radio)
22. Wilkinson Fe. Karen Harding ‘Sweet Lies’
23. Zac Samuel & Moon Willis Fe. Tay‘Never Letting Go’ (David Zowie Remix)

01. Andy Grammer ‘Fresh Eyes’
02. Bastille ‘Send Them Off!’ (Tiesto Remix)
03. Bruno Mars ‘24K Magic’ (Clean Radio)
04. Clean Bandit Fe. Sean Paul & Anne Marie‘Rockabye’ (Radio)
05. Cliff Richard ‘Roll Over Beethoven’
06. Craig David ‘Change My Love’ (Radio)
07. Deorro Fe. Pitbull & Elvis Crespo ‘Bailar’(Radio)
08. DNCE ‘Body Moves’
09. Ellie Goulding ‘Still Falling For You’(Laibert Radio)
10. Icona Pop ‘Brightside’
11. Jean Michel Jarre & Pet Shop Boys‘Brick England’
12. Jesse & Joy ‘More Than Amigos’ (Radio)
13. KT Tunstall ‘Hard Girls’
14. Lady Gaga ‘A YO’ (Album)
15. LeAnn Rimes ‘How To Kiss A Boy’(Wideboys Radio)
16. Little Mix ‘Shout Out To My Ex’
17. Major Lazer & Showtek ‘Believer’
18. Melanie C ‘Anymore’
19. Nathan Sykes ‘Famous’ (Original)
20. Puppini Sisters‘Rappers Delight’ Vs ‘Chandelier’
21. Rick Astley ‘Pray With Me’
22. Tove Lo ‘True Disaster’ (Original)
23. Vamps & Matoma ‘All Night’
24. Zara Larsson ‘Ain’t My Fault’ (R3hab Remix)

Share this Product

More from this collection