Cart 0
DMC Essential Hits 111 June 2014


DMC Essential Hits 111 June 2014


Essential Hits 111 has a massive selection of only the very best chart selections this month with 22 of the hottest tracks available.

01. Arctic Monkeys ‘Snap Out Of It’

02. Avicii ‘Lay Me Down’ (Radio)

03. Cheryl Cole ‘Crazy Stupid Love’ (Original)

04. Chrissie Hynde ‘You Or No One’

05. Clean Bandit Fe. Sharna Bass ‘Extraordinary’

06. Dolly Parton ‘Home’

07. Ed Sheeran ‘Sing’

08. Ella Henderson ‘Ghost’

09. Enrique Iglesias Fe. Descemer Bueno & Gente de Zona ‘Bailando’

10. Foxes ‘Holding Onto Heaven’

11. Imelda May ‘Wild Woman’

12. Jane McDonald ‘Love Is All’ (7th Heaven Radio)

13. Kaiser Chiefs ‘Meanwhile Up In Heaven’

14. Kasabian ‘Eez-eh’

15. Katy Perry ‘Birthday’ (MOTi Radio)

16. Passenger ‘Heart’s On Fire’

17. Ricky Martin ‘Vida’ (Spanglish Version)

18. Sam Smith Fe. Mary J. Blige ‘Stay With Me’ (Darkchild Version)

19. Shakira ‘Dare (La La La)’

20. Stromae ‘Papaoutai’ (Liam Summers Remix)

21. Tinchy Stryder Fe.Takura ‘ESG’ (Clean)

22. Will I Am Fe. Cody Wise ‘It’s My Birthday’ (Original)

Share this Product

More from this collection