Cart 0
DMC Essential Hits 160 July 2018


DMC Essential Hits 160 July 2018


Essential chart & pre-releases for professional djs

01 All Saints ‘Love Lasts Forever’
02. Bastille ‘Quarter Past Midnight’ (Nathan C Radio)
03. Calvin Harris & Dua Lipa ‘One Kiss’ (R3HAB Remix)
04. Carrie Underwood ‘Cry Pretty’
05. Charli XCX ‘Focus’
06. Cheat Codes & Little Mix ‘Only You’ (Wideboys Radio)
07. Dierks Bentley ‘Sad Songs (Say So Much)’
08. Drake Fe. Michael Jackson ‘Don’t Matter To Me’
09. Four Of Diamonds Fe. Burna Boy ‘Name On It’ (Steve Smart Radio)
10. George Ezra ‘Shotgun’ (The Wild Remix)
11. Justin Timberlake ‘SoulMate’
12. Keala Settle & The Greatest Showman Ensemble ‘This Is Me’ (Alan Walker Relift)
13. Kelis & Freejak ‘My Milkshake’ (Radio)
14. Kim Wilde ‘Birthday’ (Radio)
15. Kylie Minogue ‘Golden’
16. Lisa Stansfield ‘Never Ever’
17. Nile Rodgers, Chic & Mura Masa Fe. Cosha ‘Till The World Falls’ (Vic Mensa Clean Edit)
18. Rak Su & Banx  Ranx ‘Pyro Ting’ (Radio)
19. Sam Smith ‘Baby, You Make Me Crazy’
20. Tiesto & Dzeko Fe. Preme & Post Malone ‘Jackie Chan’ (Sebastian Perez Clean Radio)
21. U2 ‘Love Is Bigger Than Anything In Its Way’ (Beck Remix)
22. Vamps ‘Just My Type’ (Nathan Jain Radio)
23. Years & Years ‘If You're Over Me’ (Tom & Collins Remix)

Share this Product

More from this collection