Cart 0
DMC Essential Hits 99 July 2013


DMC Essential Hits 99 July 2013


DMC DJ Essential Hits 99 with 23 of the hottest DJ tracks destined for the charts.

01. 2 Chainz Fe. Wiz Khalifa ‘We Own It’ (From Fast & Furious OST)

02. Agnetha Faltskog ‘When You Really Loved Somebody’ (Album Version)

03. AlunaGeorge ‘You Know You Like It’

04. Axwell & Sebastian Ingrosso ‘Roar’ (From Monsters University OST)

05. Bon Jovi ‘What About Now’

06. Emmelie De Forest ‘Only Teardrops’(Winner Eurovision 2013 - Denmark)

07. Fergie, Q-Tip & GoonRock ‘A Little Party Never Killed Nobody(All We Got)’ (From The Great Gatsby OST)

08. Fuse ODG ‘Antenna (UK Radio Edit)’

09. Havana Fe. Tyga ‘Just Like Magic’ (Original)

10. Jessie J Fe. Dizzee Rascal Fe. Big Sean ‘Wild’ (Original)

11. Johnny Hates Jazz ‘Turn Back The Clock’

12. Josh Osho ‘Freewheel’

13. Leah McFall ‘I Will Survive’

14. Michael Bublé ‘Close Your Eyes’

15. Muse ‘Panic Station’

16. Noah & The Whale ‘All Through The Night’

17. Passenger ‘Let Her Go’ (Radio)

18. Phillip Phillips ‘Home’

19. Pink Fe. Lily Allen ‘True Love’ (Radio)

20. Skepta Fe. Kano ‘Lay Her Down’

21. Status Quo ‘Bula Bula Quo (Kua Ni Lequ)’

22. Tegan and Sara ‘I Was A Fool’

23. Union J ‘Carry You’ (Radio)

Share this Product

More from this collection