Cart 0
DMC Essential Pop Warm Up Monsterjam 6


DMC Essential Pop Warm Up Monsterjam 6


DMC’s classic ‘Warm-Up’ series featuring continuous themed mixes, packed with dance gems to get the party started!

01. The All Seeing I ‘Beat Goes On’
02. Madonna ‘Give Me All Your Lovin’’
03. Fatboy Slim ‘The Rockafeller Skank’
04. Bruno Mars ‘Locked Out Of Heaven’
05. Outkast ‘Hey Ya!’
06. Janelle Monáe ‘Tightrope’
07. Tony Braxton ‘He Wasn’t Man Enough’
08. Celine Dion & Diana King ‘Treat Her Like A Lady’
09. Texas ‘Say What You Want’
10. Precious ‘Rewind’
11. Natasha Bedingfield ‘Unwritten’
12. Mariah Carey ‘Fantasy’
13. Robbie Williams ‘Millennium’
14. S Club 7 ‘Don’t Stop Movin’’
15. Boyzone ‘Picture Of You’
16. Shania Twain ‘I’m Gonna Getcha Good!’
17. R. Kelly ‘Step In The Name Of Love’
18. Rihanna ‘Diamonds’
19. Depeche Mode ‘Strange Love’
20. Avicii ‘Hey Brother’
21. Justin Timberlake ‘Sexy Back’
22. Jamiroquai ‘Main Vein’
23. Mark Morrison ‘Return Of The Mack’
24. Kool & The Gang & Liberty X ‘Fresh’
25. Janet Jackson ‘Together Again’
26. Coldplay ‘A Sky Full Of Stars’
27. Simply Red ‘Ain’t That A Lot Of Love’
28. Madonna ‘Hollywood’
29. Whitney Houston ‘I’m Every Woman’
30. Pitbull ‘Fireball’
31. Shapeshifters ‘Lola’s Theme’
32. Will Smith ‘Will 2 K’
33. Meghan Trainor ‘Lips Are Movin’’

Mixed By DJ IVAN SANTANA - RT. 79.55 BPM 75 to 130

Share this Product

More from this collection