Cart 0
DMC Re-Grooved Monsterjam Volume 5 - The Bootleg Sessions


DMC Re-Grooved Monsterjam Volume 5 - The Bootleg Sessions


A unique blend of massive dance-floor favourites reconstructed & recreated for the ultimate dance-floor reaction & appreciation. Special bonus mixeS edition.
01. Adam Lambert Vs Aretha Franklin ‘Ghost Town’ Vs ‘A Deeper Love’ 3.22 120 02. Alex Adair Vs Corona ‘Make Me Feel Better’ Vs ‘Rhythm Of The Night’ 3.11 122 03. Ariana Grande Vs David Guetta Fe. Joachim Garraud `One Last Time’ Vs ‘Love Don’t Let Me Go’ 3.12 125 04. Jess Glynne Vs Axwell, Ingrosso, Angello, Laidback Luke & Deborah Cox ‘Don’t Be So Hard On Yourself’ Vs ‘Leave The World Behind’ 3.32 120 05. Lost Frequencies Vs John Legend Vs Ariana Grande ‘Are You With Me’ Vs ‘All Of Me’ Vs ‘One Last Time’ 4.14 121 06. Mr. Probz Vs Nirvana ‘Waves’ Vs ‘Smells Like Teen Spirit’ 3.34 119 07. Ne Yo Vs Example ‘Coming With You’ Vs ‘Changed The Way You Kiss Me’ 4.17 120 08. Robin Schulz Vs Ralphi Rosario ‘Sugar’ Vs ‘You Used To Hold Me’. 3.38 123 09. Route 94 Vs Survivor ‘My Love’ Vs ‘Eye Of The Tiger’ 4.17 120 10. Sam Feldt Fe. Kimberly Anne Vs Will I Am Fe. Eva Simons ‘Show Me Love’ Vs ‘This Is Love’ 3.32 125 ##BONUS MIXES NOT IN RE-GROOVED MONSTERJAM 3 (DMCMJRG3)## 11. Calvin Harris Fe. Example ‘We’ll Be Coming Back’ (Sergio Wos Grooves Remix) 6.37 125 12. Major Lazer Fe. Mo & DJ Snake Vs Tears For Fears ‘Lean On’ Vs ‘Shout ‘ 2.52 98

Share this Product

More from this collection