Cart 0
DMC Soulful House Warm Up Monsterjam Volume 4


DMC Soulful House Warm Up Monsterjam Volume 4


Sublime soulful house reworks of classic tracks superbly blended together in one continuous mix. DJ Friendly with individual IDs

01. Chic ‘Le Freak’
02. Belezamusica ‘Running Away’
03. Justin Timberlake ‘Sexy Back’
04. Cerrone ‘Supernature’ (DJ Ivan Santana Remix)
05. Rufus & Chaka Khan ‘Any Love’ (Sanny X Club Remix)
06. R. Kelly ‘Step In The Name Of Love’
07. Janet Jackson ‘Just A Litle While’
08. The Sunburst Band ‘Fly Away’
09. Diana Ross ‘Upside Down’
10. First Choice ‘Smarty Pants’
11. Delegation ‘Heartache No.9’
12. Incognito ‘Lowdown’
13. Jacksons 5 ‘I Want You Back’
14. Aretha Franklin ‘Rolling In The Deep’
15. Michael Jackson ‘Don’t Stop ‘Til You Get Enough’
16. Donna Summer ‘I’m On Fire’
17. Fonzi Thornton ‘I Work For A Living’ (DJ Ivan Santana Remix)
18. Gloria Gaynor ‘I Will Survive’ (DJ Ivan Santana Remix)
19. Karen Ramirez ‘Looking For Love’ (DJ Ivan Santana Remix)
20. Sister Sledge ‘We Are Family’

**Mix And All Additional Production By DJ IVAN SANTANA. In A Soulful House Style! RT. 79.55 BPM 125**

##LEAVE ON CONTINUOUS FOR COMPLETE MIX. ID-ed for individual mix access##

Share this Product

More from this collection