Cart 0
DMC Ultimate Party Monsterjam Vol 2


DMC Ultimate Party Monsterjam Vol 2


For guaranteed dancefloor dynamite! To cover any occasion from the festive season to wedding sets and beyond! The must have new series for Professional DJs.

01. Aretha Franklin ‘Think´89’
02. Diana Ross ‘Chain Reaction’
03. Roy Orbison ‘Oh, Pretty Woman’
04. Westlife ‘Uptown Girl’
05. Salt ‘N’ Pepa ‘Push It’
06. Mc Hammer ‘U Can’t Touch This’
07. Wham! ‘I’m Your Man’
08. Communards‘Never Can Say Goodbye’
09. Whigfield ‘Saturday Night’
10. Aqua ‘Barbie Girl’
11. B52’s ‘Love Shack’
12. Mehgan Trainor‘All About That Bass’
13. Tamperer Fe. Maya ‘Feel It’
14. Soft Cell ‘Tainted Love’
15. Depeche Mode‘Just Can’t Get Enough’
16. LMFAO ‘Party Rock Anthem’
17. Kylie Minogue ‘The Loco Motion’
18. Gina G ‘Ooh Aah…Just A Little Bit’
19. Pitbull ‘Give Me Everything’
20. Vengaboys ‘We Like To Party’
21. Billy Ocean ‘Love Really HurtsWithout You’
22. Guru Josh ‘Infinity 2008’
23. Rihanna ‘We Found Love’
24. Neil Diamond ‘Sweet Caroline’
25. Buggles‘Video Killed The Radio Star’
26. Jennifer Lopez ‘On The Floor’
27. David Guetta ‘Play Hard’
28. Rednex ‘Cotton Eyed Joe’
29. Patrick Hernandez‘Born To Be Alive’

Mixed By DJ IVAN SANTANA - RT. 79.00 BPM 115 to 130

Share this Product

More from this collection